Support

FAQs

How do I access my course?

You can access your course after purchasing by clicking "My Courses" in your account drop down menu. Our courses allow you to work at your own pace so they will stay on your My Courses page.

Do you accept returns?

No. As our courses are digital products there really isn't a way for customers to truly "return" their purchase. We recommend you really consider your purchase before making it. Remember, you can reach out to us and ask any questions you may have about our courses before you purchase.

But if you feel unsatisfied with your purchase please use the form on this page to start a conversation with us!

What's the deal with discount codes and promotions?

All discount codes must be entered during checkout and cannot be applied to previously placed, or existing orders.
Promotions and giveaways are NOT guaranteed and will only be available as stated or while supplies last.

Are courses available worldwide?

Yes. You can purchase one of our course no matter where you live. As the courses are go at your own pace time zones will not effect your experience. Please note that our courses (including all text and videos) are taught in English.

How do I access the courses I previously purchased from ABM?

For any course you purchased from A Beautiful Mess before we updated the site, you should have received an email with instructions on how to reset your account. This would be the same email address you used for your account on the previous shop site. This email will include a link where you can reset your password. Once you are in your new account you should see your previously purchased courses already there for you!

Need to reset your password? Go here: https://courses.abeautifulmess.com/my-account/account-settings/lost-password/

If you have any issues feel free to start a conversation using the form below and we'll help.

START A CONVERSATION

Thanks for bringing your questions to us! Please note that we strive to respond to conversations within 48 hours on business days. All conversations are answered in the order in which they are received and editing or updating your conversation will automatically reset your wait time.